Breadcrumb

Mission Statement

Architects & Engineers (A&E) provides the Riverside campus with a physical environment which supports the teaching, research and public service goals of the university.

A&E is committed to working in partnership with the faculty, campus administration, students, and the community-at-large to anticipate and meet the evolving needs of the campus, consistent with the high academic standards of the University of California.

Contacts

Administration

Afarin Tehrani

Afarin Tehrani
Executive Assistant
(951) 827-2269
afarin.tehrani@ucr.edu

Project Management

Blythe Wilson

Blythe Wilson, Architect
Co-Director of Project Management
(951) 827-1485
blythe.wilson@ucr.edu 

Jacqueline Norman

Jacqueline Norman
Campus Architect
(951) 827-6316
jacqueline.norman@ucr.edu

Drew Hecht

Drew Hecht, Architect
Co-Director of Project Management
(951) 827-7358
drew.hecht@ucr.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
John Franklin
Senior Project Manager
(951)-827-1270
john.franklin@ucr.edu
Lezlie Howard 9-17-19

Lezlie Howard
Permit Program Manager
(951) 827-3354
lezlie.howard@ucr.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rowan Reid
Project Manager 
(951) 827-5825
rowan.reid@@ucr.edu

Fernando Nunez

Fernando Nunez
Project Manager
(951) 827-2466
Fernando.nunez@ucr.edu

scott2

 

 

Scott Donnell 
Project Manager
(951) 827-4706
scott.donnell@ucr.edu

jason espinoza
 
Jason Espinoza 
Project Manager 
(951)-827-2455
jason.espinoza@ucr.edu
Daneca Stevens
 
 
Daneca Stevens
Project Manager 
(951)-827-2788
daneca.stevens@ucr.edu

 

Mihai Gavan

Mihai Gavan
Project Manager
(951) 827-6959
mihai.gavan@ucr.edu

 
 
gerald2
Gerald Caraig
Project Manager
(951)-827-2432
gerald.caraig@ucr.edu
Vilma Kern

Vilma Kern
Project Specialist
(951) 827-2464
vilma.kern@ucr.edu

mary

Mary Alice Ramirez
Project Specialist
(951) 827-2528
mary.ramirez@ucr.edu

Kara

Kara Longtin
Project Specialist
(951) 827-2610
kara.longtin@ucr.edu

Quality Assurance and Code Compliance 

Robert K. Williams

Robert K. Williams, C.B.O., B.B.A.
Director of Inspection and Quality Assurance / Certified Building Official
(951) 827-1382 
robert.williams@ucr.edu

Catherine Crouch

Catherine Crouch
Senior Construction Inspector
(951) 827-2265
catherine.crouch@ucr.edu

Gilbert Cervantes

Gilbert Cervantes
Senior Construction Inspector
(951) 827-1329
gilbert.cervantes@ucr.edu

Charles Blumer

Charles Blumer
Senior Construction Inspector
(951) 827-1535
charles.blumer@ucr.edu

Contracts Administration

Carmen Long

Carmen Long
Construction Contracts Manager
(951) 827-4064
carmen.long@ucr.edu

Nelly Zaki

 

Nelly Zaki
Document Control Specialist
(951) 827-1396
nelly.zaki@ucr.edu

Reggi Thomas

Reggi Thomas
Contracts Administrator
(951) 827-1269
reggi.thomas@ucr.edu

Ibeth Osuna

Ibeth Osuna
Contracts Administrator
(951) 827-4590
ibeth.osuna@ucr.edu

Capital Finance

susan

Susan McFadden
Financial Analyst-Capital Finance
(951) 827-1276
susan.McFadden@ucr.edu

susie

Susie Hollobaugh
Financial and Business Services Analyst 
(951) 827-6953
susan.hollobaugh@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chantell Mesha
Contracts Administrator
(951) 827-1033
chantell.mesha@ucr.edu

Search