University of California, Riverside

Commons Expansion Planning Committee

Gus Kravas, Assistant Vice Chancellor (Committee Co-chair)
Kristina Alagar (Committee Co-chair), ASUCR
John Master, GSA/RFAC
Scott Talkov, ASUCR
Scott Silverman, ASUCR
Tim Ralston, Assistant Vice Chancellor, APB
Dale Bailey, Director, CLIFS
Nancy Chadwick, Senior Educational Facilities Planner, APB
Mac McGinnis, Project Manager, ODC
Leslie Webster, Assistant to the Director, Honors
Waymond Rodgers, Associate Professor of Accounting

Consultant Team

Feasibility and Financial Planning

Jeff Turner, Vice President Brailsford and Dunlavey Terry Glanville, Analyst, Brailsford and Dunlavey

Cannon Dworsky Architects Planners

Robert L. Newsom, FAIA, Managing Principal John Parkin, Vice President Craig Hamilton, AIA, Vice President Marion LaRue, Associate Vice President Keith Fuchigami, AIA, Associate Vice President Simon Park, AIA, Senior Associate Jenn Fujikawa Lavonia Allen Monica Klein Lisa Davis

Consultants

JA Martin & Associates, Structural Engineers
Popov Engineering, Inc., Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Engineers
KPFF Consulting Engineers, Civil Engineers
Davis Langdon Adamson, Cost Estimators
WEBB Design, Food Service Consultant