UC RIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

MRB1 Space Assignment Task Force Members and Support Staff

Members:

- Cindy Larive, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor (Chair)
- Deborah Deas, Dean, School of Medicine
- Milagros Peña, Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
- Kathryn Uhrich, Dean, College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
- Sharon Walker, Dean, Bourns College of Engineering
- Martin Garcia-Castro, Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences, School of Medicine
- Michael Pazzani, Vice Chancellor, Research and Economic Development
- Barbara Lloyd, Special Advisor, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Planning and Budget
- Jeff Kaplan, Associate Vice Chancellor, Capital Asset Strategies

Staff:

- Jocelyne Nguema, Sr. Director, Space Management, Capital Asset Strategies
- Patricia (Trish) Steen, IACUC Analyst, Office of Research Integrity
- Sharyl Murdock, Campus Space Manager, Capital Asset Strategies
- Kimberly Villanueva, Interim Director, Strategic Project Management, Planning and Budget Office