Breadcrumb

Environmental

Stephanie Tang
Campus Environmental Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-1484
stephanie.tang@ucr.edu

Campus Planning

Michelle Baniqued
Director of Capital Planning
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-4724
michelle.baniqued@ucr.edu

R. Umashankar
Principal Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-5610
rumash@ucr.edu

Melissa Garrety
Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-7376
melissa.garrety@ucr.edu

Jaime Engbrecht
Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-2421
jaime.engbrecht@ucr.edu

Space Management

Sharyl Murdock 
Campus Space Manager 
1223 University Avenue, Suite 240
(951) 827-2126
sharyl.murdock@ucr.edu

Karen Jordan
GIS Manager
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-2787
karen.jordan@ucr.edu

Elizabeth Perez
Space/GIS Coordinator
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-6955
elizabeth.perez@ucr.edu