Contact Us

Breadcrumb
Planning, Design, & Construction
Jacqueline Norman

Campus Architect & Associate Vice Chancellor
tel: (951) 827-6316
email: jacqueline.norman@ucr.edu

Leslie Rose

Executive Assistant to the AVC
tel: (951) 827-2433
email: leslie.rose@ucr.edu

 

 

Campus Planning
Jaime Engbrecht

Campus Planner
tel: (951) 827-2421
email: jaime.engrbrecht @ucr.edu

Melissa Garrety

Campus Planner
tel: (951) 827-7376
email: melissa.garrety@ucr.edu

Stephanie Tang

Campus Environmental Planner
tel: (951) 827-7376
email: stephanie.tang@ucr.edu

Project Management
Drew Hecht

Director of Project Management
tel: (951) 827-7358
email: drew.hecht@ucr.edu

Afarin Tehrani

Executive Assistant
tel: (951) 827-2269
email: afarin.tehrani@ucr.edu

John Franklin

Senior Project Manager
tel: (951)-827-1270
email: john.franklin@ucr.edu

Dexter Galang

Project Manager
tel: (951) 827-4724 
email: dexter.galang@ucr.edu

Mihai Gavan

Senior Project Manger 
tel: (951) 827-6959
email: mihai.gavan@ucr.edu

Vilma Kern

Project Manager
tel: (951) 827-2464
email: vilma.kern@ucr.edu

Fernando Nunez

Project Manager
tel: (951) 827-2466
email: fernando.nunez@ucr.edu

Daneca Stevens

Project Manager
tel: (951)-827-2788
email: daneca.stevens@ucr.edu

Blythe Wilson

Principal Project Manager
tel: (951) 827-1485
email: blythe.wilson@ucr.edu 

Fernando Canon

Senior Project Manager 
tel: (951) 827-4821
email: fernando.canon@ucr.edu

Tameesha Hayes

Project Manager 
tel: (951) 827-1421
email: tameesha.hayes@ucr.edu

 

 

 

Contracts Administration
Carmen Long

Construction Contracts Manager
tel: (951) 827-4064
email: carmen.long@ucr.edu

Kara Longtin

Project Specialist
tel: (951) 827-2610
email: kara.longtin@ucr.edu

Betty Osuna

Contracts Administrator
tel: (951) 827-4590
email: ibeth.osuna@ucr.edu

Mary Alice Ramirez

Project Specialist
tel: (951) 827-2528
email: mary.ramirez@ucr.edu

Building & Safety
Robert K. Williams, C.B.O., B.B.A.

Director of Inspection & Quality Assurance / Certified Building Official
tel: (951) 827-1382 
email: robert.williams@ucr.edu

Michelle Kerr

Executive Assistant
tel: (951) 827-4337
email: michelle.kerr@ucr.edu

Charles Blumer

Senior Construction Inspector
tel: (951) 827-1535
email: charles.blumer@ucr.edu

Gilbert Cervantes

Plan Review Manager
tel: (951) 827-1329
email: gilbert.cervantes@ucr.edu

Catherine Crouch

Senior Construction Inspector
tel: (951) 827-2265 
email: catherine.crouch@ucr.edu

Carlos Madrid

Senior Construction Inspector
tel: (951) 237-0062
email: carlos.madrid@ucr.edu

Lezlie Howard

Permit Program Manager
tel: (951) 827-3354
email: lezlie.howard@ucr.edu

 

 

Fire Prevention
Scott Jackson

Campus Fire Marshal
tel: (951) 827-6309
email: scott.jackson@ucr.edu

Gavin Ketcheside

Assistant Fire Marshal
tel: (951) 827-6311
email: gavin.ketcheside@ucr.edu

Xavier Martinez

Campus Fire Inspector
tel: (951) 827-5121
email: xavier.martinez@ucr.edu

Cesar Pla

Campus Fire Inspector
tel: (951) 827-5121
email: cesar.pla@ucr.edu

Jason Delaney

Title 19 Manager
tel: (951) 827-5874
email: jason.delaney@ucr.edu

 

 

Capital Finance
Susan McFadden

Financial Analyst-Capital Finance
tel: (951) 827-1276
email: susan.mcfadden@ucr.edu

Susie Hollobaugh

Financial and Business Services Analyst 
tel: (951) 827-6953
email: susan.hollobaugh@ucr.edu

Chantell Mesha

Contracts Administrator 
tel: (951) 827-1033
email: chantell.mesha@ucr.edu